Sunday Weigh In: 281.8

Great week!  285.6-281.8 = 3.8 pounds!  At this rate I’ll weigh less than nothing in a little less than 2 years.  I only worked out twice this week both wieghts, no cardio.  I didn’t skip breakfast at all, which is a first.  Given my starting weight of 302.2 I have lost 20.4 pounds to date, which is a hair over 1/4 of the way to my 80 pound weight loss goal.

I am heading over to the gym in about 15 minutes for a workout this morning.  I still really need to get better at working out even when my workout partner cancels for some reason.  That happened twice this week, but that is no excuse.

 

Technorati tags: ,
Leave a Reply

