Sunday Weigh In: 285.6

2.4 pounds this week.  I’ll take it.  That brings my total weight loss since January 1 to 16.4 pounds.  I can definitely feel it.  My fat jeans now require a belt, and even if it is only psychological ( I get a rush from accomplishing anything) I feel better during the week too. One of the effects of slow carbing that I can definitely vouch for is the avoidance of the afternoon “crash”.  I clearly don’t get the down feeling I am used to about 2:00 in the afternoon. 

This week I’ll be focusing on eating breakfast everyday, I skipped some last week (usually due to getting up late) and then tends to put my discipline off kilter for the rest of the day.

 

Technorati tags: ,
Leave a Reply

