Breakfast salvation

In the past when trying to lose weight I have really struggled to find a good breakfast solution. Anything that I really liked was either way high in carbs or way high in bad fats, or tasted like crap. Recently I have started eating Kashi – GOLEAN Crunch!
and I love it. As I said earlier I am not trying to low-carb per se, however in January I went into ketosis without trying. This was while eating GoLean Crunch for breakfast. So clearly it can’t be causing too huge of an insulin spike. High in fiber and protein and still tastes good.

Leave a Reply

